PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

work stinks
2001-12-26

I'm fucked. its daft o'clock and I need to sleep. Dont think thats gonna happen with a house full of visiting big woofy dogs (which I think has scared the cats shitless).

I've had about 4 pints of tea now

night shifts are poo.

there must be easier ways to earn beer /food tokens. I cant see me dancing this dance for many years longer.

I seem to go through waves of acceptance of the situation followed by a period of begrudging the waste of my time, the only problem is the the ratios are changing! The puppett is growning tired and restless.

There must be a better dance than this one!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design