PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... blobby

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

More bread head poo
2002-06-14

Its seems I am becoming possessed by all things fiscal. My ex call yesterday and this mediation thing cost around �290 per hour, which means after a couple of hours there would literally be nothing left to talk about......

so thats in the bin.

Not the best of nights last night, K tidied up one of the girlies rooms which for some reason turned into a shout fest.

If it was me that would be the last time I EVER cleaned the room.

I also nearly had my fingers eaten by the table saw.........

I'm really aware that K is reading this now, (hello kissylips!) and that she will read stuff in real time...

I might lock it up and then open it after a month, so that its all history again.

Hmmm will go and discuss

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design