PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... grizzly

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

It weekend but not for me :-(
2002-06-14

its been a long day of tedious poo.

I have been surround by very tall people all day, i have been trying to explain that yes their server is full of viruses (or should that be virii) but my only solution is to deleted the

fi....

right thats it I refuse to update my diary with work stuff, its immoral,

anyway when I was I bed yesterday and K wuz getting dressed she had her back to me wearing just a shirt, her bum was just visable (just like the tennis girl poster from the 70's) then coz she loves me she even scratched it to emulate the pose!!!!

so thats another fantasy fulfilled.

now then..

Who's got my james bond jetpack?

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design