PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... optimistic

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

gotta notify thingy
2002-06-29

Hey found another toy! I gotta notifyme thingy. So If there is anybody out there bung in your Email wotsit.

Just been to the all night supermarket, I thought it would be full of psychos and hyped up speedfreaks but there was just lots of silent epsilon types stacking shelves.

I have a very large elbow, I know its wimbledon and all that,but if this is tennis elbow its still not funny!

I reckon there is a market for "first impression" personal shoppers in the supermarkets. I could do it, its a doddle...

GREEN QUILTED VEST WOMAN =

25 bags of dog food, leather polish (for the horses saddle) red wine, lots of cook-in sauces, sun dried tomatoes,part baked baguettes

YOUNG BLOKE SUIT SPORTS CAR=

3 microwave ready meals,8 cans lager,3 tins beans(small) copy of "loaded"

1 tin "thomas the tank engine" pasta

LITTLE OLD LADY WITH OWN SHOPPING BAG=

2 slices wet ham, small bag spuds,1 carrot, bag of fruit gums, special hair dye that turns hair blue.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design