PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

Ear candles!!!!!! its true
2002-06-30

I just found this advert, it's true!!

HOPI EAR CANDLES

� Do you suffer from excessive wax?

� Do you suffer from tinnitus/sinusitis/rhinitis?

Using a natural approach Hopi-Ear Candle will gently remove the ear wax without the need for syringing. A calming and relaxing treatment, particularly beneficial to those suffering from ear, nose and throat problems such as Tinnitus, Sinusitis, Hay fever, Rhinitis, and associated problems with wax. Treatment includes a facial massage. Suitable for all age groups.

==============================

I think this means they stick a wick in your ear then burn off the ear wax

aaaaaargggh! its "cremation while -u-wait" a whole new IQ test, I'm thick as pig dribble but have 2 KiloWatt ears.

I need my bed

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design