PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

bit scared
2002-07-18

on a night shift, I'm off to see the neurologist at 15:00 to see if he knows why my arms and legs hurt so much al the time, they go all wobbly sometimes and twitch, my hand sort of fired up into a bizarre shape last week, all random muscles working at once.

I have "we are off too see the wizard"

going round in my head, well he might as well be coz I dont know what he will do, it might all be smoke and mirrors.

I expect he will just fob me off like the other doctors, I would just leave it but THEY FUCKING HURT! and it seems to be getting worse.

anyway thats the last whinge on that point.!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design