PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... soooooo tired (again)

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

introspective
2002-08-16

some peeps have been good enough to do my survey and as requested by felibhat i shall do some analysis later of the results.

The BIG disapointment is that nobody else sneezes if they stand barefoot on cold concrete, I dont know, next thing you will be telling me is that having a finger wiggled in your ear doesnt make the roof of your mouth tickle.....

I made a new dull banner to replace the other

whaddya think?

I've managed not to rip anyones head off yet, mind you i have only set eyes on about 10 people in the last 4 days and I did send a snotty email to the prissy little girl who sits in my seat at work during the day, the mardy-arsed cow moves all me stuff coz she thinks its "her" desk.. I think the Email went something like

"Waaa waaa waaaa you big baby,grow up"

well that was the gist of it.

Not looking forward to the pre-arranged argument with EX tommorow, it seems funny how she used to really scare me in fights coz she was smarter than me but now I can just invoke the good 'ole "fuck you" clause. I still dont like to fight but sometimes you just have to.

todays "wot a pleb" thing is that I only realised I had spellllled "puppett"

wrong a short while back, maybe coz I can be a Muppett.

todays "holy grail" find an empty cattery for next week, I keep threatening the old "sack, brick and canal" combo but the cats just laugh in my face,bastards.

(hmmm, note, do they have canals in the USA? must check)

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design