PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... close to tears

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

-
2002-12-05

the walk with bri went well, the weather was a bit poo but it was a nice amble.

I spent most of today making a twat of myself. the gasman examining people had lost my results, So I was being bounced between various "it wasnt me it was them wot did it" departments until I lost my temper big time and loosed a torrent of "I cant work and its all your fucking fault, you are costing me money by being crap" insults onto someones answerphone. which I regret but hey, if they haddnt of lied to me it would not have happened.

Then I just got calmer and phoned the principal of the college direct, He jumped on some people who should sort it. But I dont think I'm going their xmas party. such is life.

list of words/phrases I no longer wish to hear:-

server down

memory error

disk capacity problem

meeting

performance review

new culture

encina

active directory

urgent

reboot

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design