PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

-
2002-12-07

I went to get my kids on the train,I'm not a big fan of driving (I like to look out of the side windows too much) so wandered into to town to get the train.

Then me and the kids had a small jaunt in the wrong direction, I know I rant at the train companies but this was a fuck up of my own making. I got on the wrong train.

Its easily done, here in the UK the destination is on the front of the train and I only saw the side.

So we went to Disley. thenwe went back again and got the right train.

maybe the train company will get me back and send me a snotty letter..tee hee

right , off to bed coz I'm sleepy.

goodnight y'all thanks for letting me read your diary.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design