PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... ok

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

gasman its official
2003-01-14

Today I�m going to bung some batteries in this wee web-cammy thing and take pictures of stuff, then I�m going to bore you all pooless with the results.

The man from the Gas-fitting regulatory body has just been to see me, so I can now officially work on things without having my legs slapped. He was a �bluff Yorkshireman�. The sort who can�t get through a day without letting out at least one �BY GUM LAD� type of expletive.

I�ve just remembered something funny, I was yarning with my work collegue the other night, we were fessing up to �the worst most embarrassing band I ever saw�. I admitted to seeing �Chas and Dave� but tried my best to caveat it by saying they were supporting Led Zepplin at the time (honest! At Knebworth festival).

Dave admitted to not only watching ���.. Dean Fucking Freidman but actually bought an album at the gig which he had autographed.

I nearly fell off my chair laughing� but you can thank my lucky stars that I didn�t.

Right then, I�m gonna call K to see if she is coming home for some grub, If so I will make her summat nice.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design