PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... hic!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

hic!
2003-01-29

Hic! I�ve had 4 cans of miller lite, which being in the UK should be miller LIGHT. So what can I say, I�m sat here looking divine with 2 rolled up bits of tissue bunged up my hooter as it wont stop dripping.

I have no words to say so this will be a random collection of thoughts, its 01:44 am and I�m still awake. This is part of my procedure to become accustomed to tomorrows night shift, stay up late then sleep for as long as poss tomorrow.

I was reading lizardspace�s entry about how her man ended up naked on his stag doo. I have a history of losing my clobber. The most radical time being after a �Lock-in� at a pub (a lock-in being an after hours drink) I walked 2 miles naked to a cave where I slept in a puddle with a plastic rhinoceros standing guard at the mouth of the cave. Don�t ask why coz I don�t know.

When I was at School there was a teacher who taught �environmental science�. Once in his class I was talking instead of writing and he snuck up behind me and twatted me hard on the side of the head, knocking me off my stool. I fell to the floor and lay motionless for two mins before drooling and twitching in what I thought to be a convincing �boy with brain damage way�. When I got up he was WHITE AS A SHEET� (capitals to show how white he was) after that I sent him every reply paid hearing aid/solid fuel/ insurance form I could find from 2 years of the reader digest. Oh yeah, I let 3 of his car tires down too.

All he had to do was ask ell me to be quiet, there was no need to belt me one.

The moral being �violence brings unwanted junk mail plus 30 mins with a foot pump�

Ok Its not Aaesops fables but its nor the cosby show either!

On a person note which you may not wish to read, I had some tremendous luuurve making tonight, I don�t think K was really in the mood until we started some serious kissing, ��..waves on a beach��gramaphone going scukada-skukada��.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design