PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... old

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

old
2003-02-11

I�m sat here on my own but not alone listening to Mr Zimmerman. K is in somewhere else on a work thingy. I had one of my fave foods for tea. A cheese and crisp butty.

I also just watched �black hawk down� I�ve never seen such a filum of concentrated �budda-budda-kapow-iness� what felt like 6 hours of machine gun fire.

Are you sure we need another war?, coz if you are sure you want one I�m not going to play. Here is my long standing belief.

Ready

Killing people is wrong, I�m not gonna do it, Call me names or hang me for treason but guess what, I�m still not gonna do it.

And yes I know all the arguments, I just hang onto the premise that if every person in the world said �scuse me Mr Politician, If you want a war then you go fight it yourself� fuck the Rhetoric, you go fight it with your own flesh� than we would all get along ok.

Idealistic yes, but there I am.

Being born in 1961 I was only 8-ish during the � summer of love� but some of it must have dribbled into me. I remember a news film when I was very young of a hippy chick carefully placing flowers into the barrels of some mean looking national guards rifles I thought it was wonderful.

I think I shall go to bed, I�m weary and feel very old.

oh yeah, before I go, a joke for all you fellow geeks.

"there are 10 types of people, those who understand binary and those who dont"

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design