PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

meet the new boss,same as the old boss
2003-07-01

Today is not a good day, today is that day I realise that the work I did to get myself registered to be a gasman and become my own man was for nowt.

Done the sums and I�m so far in debt that its not viable. So its either go back to my old job or have a steady stream of debt collectors at the door.

So its back onto the shitty treadmill for me, the joy of 12 hour night shifts.

I�ve got to do it, I don�t have to like it, just get on with it like every other wage slave in the world, Why should I think I�m any different ?

So today I feel sad and deflated.

Which means K will be annoyed with me when she gets home, which means I'm going to be even more fed up coz I hate it when we fall out.

But today I cant be a happy chap

Sorry.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design