PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

going to Dublin
2003-07-03

Did I tell you I�m going to Ireland tomorrow? Yup about 30 chaps are off to the fair city of Dublin to see if we cant stop a few pints of Guiness going bad.

It�s a stag do from work, it was booked about a year ago and I had forgotten all about it until a few days ago. So it should be a giggle.

Rather than just sit in a pub all day getting legless there is a variety of stuff going off, some are playing golf ( crackers these blokes are, as Mr Twain said golf is � a good walk, spoilt�) some are going drowing worms in the rivers and a few of us are off to explore the coastline around Dublin, Then at night we can all meet up for some pop listen to �diddly-diddly� music in the company of men with red faces a huge ears.

A few days ago I went shopping and bought some loo roll, it was sort of washed out orange coloured.

Then I read the �official� colour on the wrapper� go on have a guess�. Now you could stand me in a corner spouting colours for the rest of my life and I still don�t think I would utter the words

HONEY BLUSH

what the hell does �honey blush� mean? Honey cannot blush, how do you embarrass honey?

Pah!

And possibly

Phooey!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design