PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... defiant

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

rebel without a brain
2003-07-19

Drinking tea, feeling fat. Looking fat too. Today I have been a radical devil-may-care rebel.

I failed to �pay and display� (preferring instead to �park and fuck off�) I then defrauded the National Health Service by not paying for my prescription articles

Long live the revolution!!!

Despite everything I still feel a little blas� about society as a whole. There seem to be so many petty rules and customs. K has asked me before now why I think I am above these rules that apply to everyone. but to be honest I don�t think I�m above them, I think I�m a long way behind them. They seem to work for everyone else but I�ve just not caught on yet.

So when I return to work on Monday, if the dress code says �you shall wear a tie� I shall comply completely by wearing a tie.

It will be 3 loops around my left ankle.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design