PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

musings in the last night shift
2002-04-08

the sun should be up soon,

I got a message from an Ex which was quite facinating, she was my first bigggg love.

but I just cant be arsed to reply, at one time I would have given my life for her but now cant even be bothered to chuck some words toogether on a screen.

its a strange world.

I can tell its no3 night shift, all my collegues look shagged and fashed they move like ghosts, there is nothing sudden to be seen here.

listening to the local radio station. the cheapskate bastards have played the same tape overnight for 3 nights on the run. honestly!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design