PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

the robots of dawn
2002-04-25

there are LOADS of birdies tweeting outside

must be the noisy bird fest

I'm awash with tea

makes a change from lager I suppose.

had a really wierd dream last night, there were loads of really big robots. each had a person inside with straps connected to each limb and the robot body AMPLIFIED each movement. after a while all the rich people moved in robots and us "little peeps" had to run aboout like fuck to keep from being trod on.... we couldnt even get little furniture anymore. it was all built robot size coz they had all the money.

make of that wot you will.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design