PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

air kissing why?
2002-05-05

I feel very strange and somwhat detached at the moment, it like i'm in a bubble where I can see everything on the outside happening but its as if the external event have no relevance to me.

I was at the gym today and throught the window saw two women "air kissing" . now how the fuck did that one escape from america? if you want to kiss someone then kiss'um. if you dont want to then dont but for christ sake dont pretend.

I then looked around the gym and though "wot the hell are we all doing here" running on machines like rats on a wheel. There is a whole national park only 4 miles away and we are all here trying to live a little longer so we can have an extra 5 years shitting our pants in a rest home.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design