PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

food time
2002-05-22

dido is on the radio.

Soon I'll be smelling peat fires

under a big sky

when I was little I thought the clouds were still and that the world revolved underneath them. I could never understand why the same cloud didnt appear at the same place in the sky at lunchtime every day.

I also thought that trees waving about made the wind.

I still think people are nice

that fashion is funny (its just clothes!)

that cars just get you there

that wet dogs smell bad

that swear words are just sounds

that religion is a story to stop people being afraid to die

and that its time to make my tea..........ping!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design