PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

a letter to K
2002-04-24

I just wrote a longish email to K , which is somthing I used to do lots but almost never do now. I spend more time filling in some kind of online diary thing tee hee, anyway it was nice coz after shuffling around LOTS of servers I found where I had an old email archive stashed an it made me feel all warm watchng a relationship which in the course of a few weeks didnt so much as blossom as grow like somthing out of jack and the beanstalk! I also was tired before so did the sudofed thing which has made me very awake when I should be winding down for sleepy time.

oh well , cant win um all.

If I dont update for a week its due to being on the loverly island in the rain

(sunshine is overrated anyway)

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design