PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... a bit silly

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

more advert rants
2002-10-15

I would like too give the following people " a thick ear" as my dad used to say.

HAZARD INDICATORS

driver who think it is ok to stop in the middle of the road in their 4 wheel drive,bonnet the size of an aircraft carrier,super tank car.

Its ok coz they have turned the hazard lights on, this invokes some special magic that allows the 25 cars and buses queued up behind them to drive straight through them. its lucky this works or they might create big traffic jams.

TOILET PAPER ADVERT MAKERS

Its for wiping your bum, nothing to do with puppy dogs,I dont pick it up and go "Mmmmmmmm so soft and quilted" what we are discussing here is at the most a 10 second transaction rip,wipe,deposit.

as long as its not 80 grit sandpaper I dont care.

AIR FRESHENER ADVERT MAKERS

They dont have any impact on the colour of your living room, they dont make the sun shine brighter, one company even sells one full of "real perfume" what does that mean, is there "pretend perfume" if it smells then it is perfumed! (you dont see blokes on the adverts either coz they dont buy um!)

and six feet under is the best TV program since blackadder.

got to do some work........ Oh. i forgot, I hit 5099 pageviews today, hurrah for meee!!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design