PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... grrrr......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

thats all folks
2002-11-29

I hate my job, I've just been for a poo, (thought you might liked to know) and while sat I was reading this weeks "computer" magazine, its full of adverts showing bright young besuited things who are looking comfortable doing three things at once.Typically they are talking on a mobile phone whilst writing on a pad and pulling a print of a pie chart from a colour printer.

Now I can only assume that I am supposed to aspire to this lifestyle.

Well I bloody dont, I dont want a mobile, I dont want a suit, I dont want to have to do 3 things at once, I fact I want long spaces between doing one thing at a time, I want to be able to look out of the window, I want to go to bed at night, I want to be able to walk places without rushing.

K is really fed up at the moment, now usually this is my problem not hers, I dont think its anything I have done, she is just really titsed off. I know how that feels. The desire to hide from all the mither (translation for usa peeps = hassle,bother) surfaces in us all at sometime or another, lets just hope it doesnt happen to us both at the same time else we shall just run away together, I've decided our AKA name will be Mr and MRS Trebuchet.

my boss has just been to see me, no redundancy until at least july next year. fuck fuck fuck fuckitty fuck, Its going to be a big effort to tolerate this foranother 6 months, but it would be madness to leave without the pile of wonga.

once again I am a whore to my wallet, and I'm not happy about it.

I think I'm going to stop updating for a while, my dad said "if you have nothing to say then say nothing" and I 'm sure 6 months of me whining is going to be as dull as dishwater.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design