PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... tum te tum

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

no idea !
2003-01-10

Well today�s big change is that from now on I�m writing all my entries in MS word. This is because not only is my spellinnngg poo but my proof reading skills are worse.

Therefore I shall correct any wiggly red lines before pasting it into my diary. With a bit of luck this will stop y�all reading my diary and thinking �what the hell is he on about�

Today I was mostly asleep (getting ready for nights tonight) in fact apart from a tidyingdustinghoovering session this afternoon I have done bugger all. This leaves me with 3 options for this update.

1, stop now

2, make it up

3, drag up some old stuff

So it�s the old stuff methinks.

Hmmm what, have I never written about�..

I have virtually no memory of my early school life, no idea why but it only really kicks in after the age of 11. it must have been dull.

When I was 18 I got very drunk one night and decided to climb up to the top of a tower crane on a building site then climbed out along the jib where I sat swinging my legs. However a police man saw me and told me to get down (he seemed to have no inclination to join me) once I got down he had a serious finger wagging session and I got away without being arrested by saying �yes, I am stupid, Yes Mr policeman sir I am indeed a fuckwit� etc.

When I was still living with my mum and dad, I completely rebuilt and renovated a 1954 BSA Bantam Motorbike to �as new condition� unfortunately I did this in my bedroom and once complete there was no way to get it down the stairs and out of the door. So I had to take it all to bits again.

I like the word �Trebuchet�

If I win the lottery I�m going to buy a JCB and dig lots of big holes, then I might buy a bulldozer and fill um in again.

I wish someone would update coz I�m bored and need something to read!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design