PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... bored shitless again

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

?
2003-01-15

Well I went out yesterday and bunged some batteries in our webcam, but the bloody thing just eat them. A fivers worth of triple A batteries gone to poo.

So I�ve treated myself to a newTOY that should arrive tomorrow.. This should be good enough for diary type stuff coz I�m not exactly Ansel Adams.

I�ve just chewed my fingernail too far down (in fact I�m nearly up to my elbow) and it�s hurting OUCH!

A fairly exciting thing (well it is to me, I honestly don�t mind if you lot think its tedious) is that I have sent the order off for the doors and windows for the house on the island�. Whoo hooo! What this means is that once they are fitted we will have a big weather proof box, it still has no innards (you can stand downstairs and look at the underside of the roof) but it will be dry inside and no longer derelict. It�s the difference between �falling down� and �unfurnished accommodation�

I was bored on night shift the other night and bunged the address of the island house in to Google.

It came up with a chaps genealogy page from New Zealand, it was listed because one of his ancestors was born there in 1790. so I sent him a picky of the house attached to an Email. As of yet the miserable scroat hasn�t replied though.

Today I am sat at a different desk and the highlight is a clockwork dog, you wind him up and he does 3 summersaults or possibly wintersaults (tee hee I�m so witty)

Since I posted my new banners I�ve found some new diary�s to read, it seems that I like to read the type of diary�s that belong to people who like to read my diary. How narcissistic is that! (oh thank you spell checker). Really I just don�t enjoy adolecent �I saw Jake today and he looked at me differently, so I�m going to billy bobs after we finish sophamoring (I don�t know what a sophamore is, they have them in teen flicks though, maybe it�s a type of Grits ((don�t know what they are either)))

Yummy ! cup of Tea,,,,, I am turning into my dad.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design