PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... sorry for the astronauts

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

shuttle
2003-02-01

Shit, I was just going to post a miserable whinging entry but decided to have a read of the red buddy list entries before I started, My first read was echoman who informed me the shuttle had failed, I disconnected pronto and turned on CNN to see the grim truth.

Its terrible, If dipshit Bush had called me 4 weeks ago to offer me a place I would have fought the whole of the world to get to the front of the queue, and I�m honestly not being vapid or mean when I say, at least they got the joy of being in space before life was taken from them.

I hope this doesn�t stop the American space effort, We in Britain contribute fuck all to the space effort which is something to be embarrassed if not ashamed of. How can we grow if not outwards.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design