PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... ok

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

back again
2003-02-08

So why no updates I hear you cry, Well to be honest its all been too grim, Its been a rotten week and its all been my fault (as usual).

I have thoroughly pissed K off to the extent where she would of quite happily �handed me the pink slip� as Bertie Wooster would say. We are getting on OK now but the underlying issue remains unresolved.

The loop goes ----- upset k---- feel bad about it-----upset k again----get angry coz cant do anything about it---- upset k.

So I ended up hauling my bum out to the pub on an unaccompanied binge, got home pissed (yeah, dunc that�s gonna help). Made a twat of myself went to bed.

Woke up feeling hungover but somewhat better, less like I was going to explode, more ready to try and deal with stuff.

So K has gone to see her SIL for a meal/walk/wine etc so no doubt my ears will start to burn sometime soon. I�m going to have to stop doing these 80 hour weeks I�m too old I cant cope. The plumbing business will have to fit around my �day� job until the wankers make me redundant. This might leave me some time to practise being human.

So a summary, not good but getting better.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design