PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... cold

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

anyone for shifts?
2003-02-18

I promise this will NOT turn into yet another whinge-fest. Its been a few days since I updated and I�ve been doing some thinking, Things are still a little strange at home, all still because of me.

But I�ve decided to try my very best to be more positive, more determined to sort out all the things in my life that have resulted in me feeling �beaten down�.

The nub of this is that instead of just sitting feeling miserable. I�m going to make things better. So it�s a concerted effort to shake off what I can only describe as a feeling of �ennui� that has smothered me over the last couple of months. The only bad thing is that I�ve brought K down with me.

Anyway I�m hoping that things will be on the up soon.

Over the weekend Boo once again didn�t come to stay with us important Valentines day date with the boyfriend. He bought her a pair of bright red converse all-star clones which she is very pleased with. Mind you I think he could have bought her sugar coated dog poo and she would have been pleased. That�s loves young dream for you.

Noodle came and did a job with me on Sat, and bloody useful he was too, I only had him doing fetching/carrying type stuff but he did it diligently and was polite to the cust, wiped his feet etc. So I told him we will make a regular gig of it and I will pay him ( I shall of course prepare him for the outside world by paying him a pittance, only kidding).

Its now 03:00 and I�m freezing! It seems to be a function of my body to go cold at this time regardless of the ambient conditions.

I have requested to stop working shifts, for what its worth. I have to find a replacement before I can come off them. Nobody else wants to play. Even though we get paid an extra 30% for doing them.

Oh well, never mind.

I have a cunning plan�����

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design