PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

i cant ex-plane
2003-03-04

Well first of all thanks to you all for coming back and reading my wotsit, most of all for leaving nice comments, I thought you would all have forgotten about me.

lenarose set me thinking (and K googling) with �so I smoke a pint of tea a day� comment, once again google won, I was singing the rest of the song but couldn�t place it, bugger! (its simon and garfieldsuncle).

I�ve just been reading what I need to do to finish off my divorce, I have a decree-nisi but need a decree-absolute. Only in the UK does the legal system still use Latin, its silly how hard would it be to say �as leader of the country and chief bush-toady I hereby proclaim we will call the forms FORM1 and FORM 2�

See told you I should run the country.

K is having a devil of a time with her oldest daughter child, she has hit 13 in full blown Kevin mode. She isn�t muggin pensioners or anything like that, she is just being sour and snappy and expecting the whole world to revolve around her every whim. Anyway I shall leave K to update you on the details coz I don�t suppose its proper that I broadcast her probs in my diary.

I just thought it was normal for mothers and daughters to perpetually fight, all the ones I know do ( a bit radical that, but it�s the only experience I have)

Today was going to be a bit exciting for me, I was going for a flying lesson in a real plane made of metal with a fan on the front (stop me if I get too technical for you here) as opposed to flying under an inflated bag of washing (paragliding).

But its grey and wet so it got cancelled. I shall try to enjoy the anticipation even though I�m rubbish at that sort of thing (I WANT IT NOW!).

I would have done this earlier but I have a sneaking suspicion that I will like it too much and sell my children for lab experiments to finance it.

Right, I�m off for a walk. As part of my getting better I have allocated 2 hours per day to cleaning the house (loud music thumping makes it hardly a chore) and 2 hours walking about outside.

We have a man in a brown trenchcoat (fully buttoned up, belt fastened) and trilby hat that walks the streets muttering constantly to himself.

I shall I think, go and get myself a copy of �muttering for dummies�

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design