PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... a bit sheepish

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

the return of the lazy arse
2003-04-14

Hello my dland chums, firstly an apology for A, not writing and B, being a chum who has not been reading diaries.

I have no valid excuse.. since I was 15 I have never had more than 10 consecutive days off work, and now I have had 10 weeks. I would like to tell you that I have realised that without the work ethic I feel lost and and lacking in the sense of �what I do� (as in the man question at parties �what do you do?�) but it would be a WHOPPING LIE. I feel the happy and relaxed. I have had weeks of �house husbanding� cleaning, tidying, cooking and playing groovy music. Its fabbo!

My excuse for not reading you all is that computers have taken all my time for the last 7 years and I wanted a bit of a rest from the fuckers.

Stuff that happened in the last month�

1, I am now single, my internet divorce came through I can now marry K!

2, My EX called to say she found used condom wrappers in my 16 � years old daughters room. Her response was �EEK� mine was �good she is being responsible, and I hope she has fun�

3, My van died I�m now further in debt for a new one (fuckit, it only money, If I fail they can take it back)

4, I went to the island on my own, had a not bad week but there was a lot of tension between my chums up there. A problem with too much vodka being drunk I did meet some new people up there (one of which is mad as a fish and wants to burn things) and I have been promised first refusal on the croft behind our hoose.

That�s about it really, I should have tons of stuff but I have been revelling in nothingness, rolling about in the mundane whilst 27 years of pent up tension evaporated into the ether.

I was touched that you all left me a note, I thought nobody would notice, Cheers!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design