PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... bleugh!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

words
2003-04-26

Sat here listening to �the best of euphoria� mix, and bloody good it is too. I got a bit bladdered last night, we didn�t go out or anything, I just kept nipping to the fridge for another can and it sort of crept up on me.

So this morning I am a tad hungover. Not in a groaning and vomiting form (its been about 20 years since I was last there) but in a �not in peak form� way.

I�ve spent a lot of time this week in my garage playing nicely with bits of balsa wood, and in the interest of trying to escape from saddo mode I am shortly to accompany K to a giant shopping mall. I don�t think I shall be buying anything. In fact from past experience I shall get there and as I step in the door a state of �resigned boredom� will wash over me.

I see the same state of mind in the faces of the other men waiting patiently outside the clothes shops.

Still I can go and do a quick lap of the gadget shop. Last time I was there they had some really funny gizmos called �airzookas� they blow a plug of fast moving air about 30 feet, its like being slapped by an invisible man. Oh I cant explain this, go and do a google search !

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design