PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... dunno

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

well its here..dont blame me
2003-05-07

You know I�ve written 3 entries over the last few days and deleted the lot of them before they were ever posted.

I deleted them for being dull and boring shite.

This one is up for reading no matter what, even if I run out of stuff to write and conclude with my favourite English essay ending �and he woke up to find it was all a dream�

So, yeah. Whats new? Not a lot really, We have painted the bedroom 3 shades of purple.

I heard a BBC radio 4 news reader say summat funny the other day on a summary of the news. It went like

�2 airline pilots have been sacked for flying a US domestic flight whilst completely nude�. The pilots are appealing�

well it made me smile anyway. I can still only play two tunes on my banjo, my toes are still hairy, my gut is bigger, I�m still scared of going back to night shifts.

I�m earning plenty but am skint, I�ve over committed to jobs this weekend.

I still feel nervous that I am scared about something but have no idea what it is, it�s a niggle, a sort of constant butterflies in the stomach, a never quite relaxed state of readiness.

�and he woke up to the find it was all a dream� (sorry I�m so poo at this)

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design