PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

I'm back!
2003-06-13

Its been a long time�. 21 days, I am a slacker. Anyway at least I have stuff to write. First, thanks for all the nice thing y�all wrote in my guestybook thingy. You are too kind. I purposely picked unposed piccys where I didn�t have chance to �suck it all in� etc so now you know what a puppet looks like in case we bump into each other in the street.

So we have been up to the island, the house has had a new and exciting facelift! Look at this picky, it has real windows and a roof and doors.

We also worked our conkers off and by the end of the week the downstairs floor was completed. K transformed into �Captain Builderwomen� and dived in there with all the big scary powertools. One of the local blokes gave us a hand for a couple of afternoons (and would accept no payment) and He has the hots for K but even more so now that he seen her in action with the �big fuck off drill� it came as a bit of a shock for the poor lad, jobs up there are still organised according to gender and I think he only expected K to be making tea and stuff.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design