PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... happy

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

-
2003-09-25

You best sit down I have a strange update to do� the thing is, everything in my life is going great, I love K more than ever and we talk lots about all kinds of stuff, I don�t need to go to the shitty land of night shifts ever again (I can go to bed EVERY night how groovy is that?) I have work booked in by the shedload, all my debts are about to goway forever. I�m losing weight, eating well, choosing life!

In fact I am a happy bunny.

Scary hey?

And I have just spent a happy hour reading all your diaries. Who needs magazines when y�all write all this interesting stuff. Thanks I groc and enjoy.

One small thing, what is the best way to destroy a �buffy the musical� DVD coz its on again and driving me bonkers��..

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design