PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

-
2003-10-25

Its all ok, I went to see Mr Fuckwit in a state of high adrenaline (expecting a confrontation) only to find his dim girfriend had written a cheque from her own account for me.

Unfortunately as I stood in the hall their alsation dog leapt at me and bit me twice on the arm. Normally I would have run away screaming like a big old wuss, but the fact I was pumped meant that I gave the dog a fucking good kicking before the old inlaws dragged it away with a �he doesn�t normally bite gasmen�

I will never return there. The bastards!

I must write more tomorrow, I�m tired and away to my bed. Sleep nicely you erudite people. I love to read your words

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design