PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

-
2003-12-20

Hiya world, I�m still here and so is xmas fever. I am a strong believer in the �BAH! Humbug� approach.

Ok here is the new plan for Chrimbo. It stays just like it is until you are 15, after that you get fuck all. its for kids to get nice toys, I�m sure Mr Jesus would flinch at the number of wanky jumpers and socks bought to celebrate his burfday.

Having said that I got K a groovy prezzie. But personally I want for nothing. Work is going well with plenty of it, and I still haven�t advertised anywhere. What I did overlook is the amount of time I spend organising quotes,materials etc. but its no biggy. I like being the boss of me.

Suppose I better get to work on the list of virtual prezzies for you lot! I�m not typing gift vouchers so had best get a move on

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design