PUPPETTS MOOD is ......

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

its 2004
2004-01-05

so whats new, well the first thing is we now have sort of dopey broadband instead of dial up. its "knees tied together" broadband but at least the phone works.

I'm short of work, busy till crimbo but not much else since..... Oh well if the worst happens I'll go burger flip.

We had a nice week last week, no kids lots of quiet times with no TV and bickering , plenty of mid afternoon wriggles.

But now we are back to the war. endless yelling, disagreeing and blaming.

Why have kids?

Sometimes I just dont think I was ever cut out to be a family man.

I went out for a walk tonight. I missed my turning and ended up doing 3 miles instead of 1.5. and to be truthfull I wasnt exactly speeding. I could be arrested for "walking without due care and attention"

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design