PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... musical

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

-
2004-01-06

today in my little van thingy the good people of radio 2 were nice enough to play "I feel love" by Donnan Summer. This was the very first "electronic" sequenced track I ever heard and by gum, it blew my socks off, it was modern day Bach . Music as maths. wih the rising and falling in pitch and intensity as waves on a beach.

its just a shame the Dj chap had to blether all over the end of it.

One of our speakers on the "hi-fi" (what ever happened to radiograms?) is poorly, the left channel just makes farty noises from the bass speaker.

Puppetts hint of the day,,, dont try listening to "OK COMPUTER" with no left channel. coz thats where Thom lives.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design