PUPPETTS MOOD is ...... whoo hoo

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

PUPPETT'S THINKERY

its plane to see
2003-03-05

Today I had a nubbin of a lie-in, got up and pootled, there is no other word for it. Pootling is what I wanted and pootling is what I got.

Then I went to see the flying school dude, the weather was piss poor again but he gave me a briefing and let me sit in the drivers seat and waggle the controls about. I did this for a wee while and asked all the dopey questions I had in my head.

Then he asked me if was going to stop grinning at any time in the foreseeable future.

I have this problem with being excitedscared I get a big cheesey grin on. Anyway the weather is set to be nice tomorrow so fingers crossed, He said we can go fly over our house too, so don�t forget to wave if you see an erratically flown Cessna at lunchtime�.

Then I went home, went for a walk, did some ironing, washed the doors (sticky finger prints) then K came home and we went to bed for a wriggle (my lust has moved back in with us), got up had a curry and a couple of beers!

Beat that for a day!

hosted by DiaryLand.com

template by wicked design